Apartment Reviews for Cascade Ridge UT Apartments in Orem

4.6 | 30 Reviews

78 East 760 South, Orem, UT, 84058
(801) 607-2462

https://www.cascaderidgeapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Orem! At Cascade Ridge UT Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Ana Astrid Alba Barragan
11/6/2022

The best place I have lived in so far. Very organized leasing office, clean, safe according to each season, friendly and quiet neighborhood.
K
Kell Bell98
8/30/2022

I love it here- you can’t beat the prices at any other apartments in town and the manager Emily is very sweet
K
Keira Henricksen
8/1/2022

This place is really awesome. The apartments are nice and clean. Lots of them have recently been remodeled and I love that.
M
Megan Jones
5/4/2022

Our little family has enjoyed living at Cascade Ridge. It’s a great location, nearby many parks. We’ve had great service when needed something fixed. Plus with the market inflation going up in prices, the price here is very reasonable and been stable.
D
David Vick
3/30/2022

Great Social Media!
C
Cindy Freeman
3/30/2022

I absolutely am excited to live here. We love the manager Emily. The community seems so great and love how they do fun things for the tenants! Follow their instagram, it’s very enjoyable! When we toured the apartments, we fell in love! Very close to UVU and close to lots of shops. Literally heart of Orem! Amazing place.
L
Laci Holm
2/17/2022

We have loved living here! It is our first apartment since being married and we have had a great experience. The apartment is nice and newly upgraded. It has spacious rooms and friendly neighbors. The staff at Cascade has always gotten back to us quickly with any issues and created an easy move in process.
J
Jalessa Roper
12/14/2021

Lived here 18yrs! Still love it.
J
Juan Pina
10/11/2021

I have experience visiting this apartments since years because my aunt lives here and also my grandma, I just rented an unit for myself and I can say I recommend this place 1000000% is a very quiet neighborhood, with schools nearby, the appliances work perfectly and the apartments are very wide and comfortable, they have absolutely everything you need if you are a family or by yourself like myself. Easy access to the freeway and lots of entertainment centers and restaurants nearby. The staff of the office is very kind and they help you a lot with your process to make it smooth and easy. The price of the rent is also really good for a 2 bedroom apartment, I absolutely recommend this place!
A
Alison Gowans
9/9/2021

I just moved in and the property manager has been awesome to work with. She has made this process very simple and answers all of my questions. My apartment is clean and has plenty of space. I’m excited to live here.
A
Austin Barlow
8/20/2021

Great place to live for young couples. My wife and I really like the apartment and the landlord is super nice and easy to work with. Definitely recommend living here!
Y
Yolanda Chavez
8/19/2021

Muy amable la Manager y atenta en aclarar mis dudas referente alos apartamentos siempre ala orden de arreglar cualquier nesecidad
Y
Yolanda Chavez
8/19/2021

(Translated by Google) The Manager is very kind and attentive in clarifying my doubts regarding the apartments, always in order to fix any need (Original) Muy amable la Manager y atenta en aclarar mis dudas referente alos apartamentos siempre ala orden de arreglar cualquier nesecidad
T
Tammy Wright
8/18/2021

I really love it here . It’s by far the best apartment s ever lived in . They have the best neighbors the best landlords and very clean Atmosphere, no smell of smoke it’s just so cool the land lords plan movie party’s and more . It’s so cool I love it here .
T
Tia Terrell
5/11/2021

I love my new home. The landlord is EXCEPTIONAL as well as the maintence team. It has been easy to put in requests for changes and all of my needs have been met so far. When I moved in; my apartment had fresh paint, clean carpets, adorable new flooring, and beautiful high ceilings. My space is very spacious for an affordable price. My daughter has been in awe with her new bedroom and the park is a great place for her to use some of her energy. We have loved the look and feel of our new place as well as the quite and friendly neighborhood and the amazing services offered to us by the management team. I turned down several appartments because I had a feeling about this one - and I was right! I could not have joined a better community for my daughter and I to call home. 5 star review. Best, Tia Terrell
M
Matthew Hogan
6/29/2017

Very nice little community. Buildings could use central air though.
T
The GreenPanda
4/10/2016

Lived there for at least 10 years. (First 91 then 90 then 72) Great people and a fun environment for young families.
K
katie Reyes
3/23/2016

Nice place!!